Festo Explainer Video ProFIT

Festo AG & Co.KG "ProFIT" explainer video

A tailored explainer video which outlines the benefits of the Professional Festo Industry Segment Training (ProFIT) program and is intended to serve as an introductory and explanatory video for the employees of Festo AG & Co.KG worldwide.

bewegtbild_case_t
festo_ProFIT_imac

Assignment

In the context of introducing a new global sectoral sales training measure, the Festo AG & Co.KG wanted to ensure that all of the training participants received the same information and introduction to the program to a similar extent. In order to provide the employees with exact details about acquiring special sectoral knowledge, the HQ-Group developed an explainer video together with Festo AG & Co.KG. By presenting the contents of the program, as well as the structure and the explanations of the backgrounds, the intention was to break down any potential scepticism and facilitate the internal communications.

Festo_Profit_06z

Solution

With the help of the HQ-Group, a tailored short film was produced for the sales staff, intended to familiarise them with the processes and systems in ProFIT.

The visualisation for Festo AG & Co.KG was implemented in a classic popup-stage design. On the virtual stage, the main character Sam, an industrial sales engineer in a technology group, pops up out of the floor. Taking a consulting meeting with a client from the automotive industry as a basis, it is revealed the extent to which Sam checks his knowledge in advance using a training requirements analysis and subsequently deepens this with a training option tailored to his specific needs. Taking Sam’s case by way of illustration, the employees become familiar with the advantages of the ProFIT program within three minutes. As the training program was rolled out globally, the short film was produced in the following six languages: German, English, Spanish, Chinese, Korean and Brazilian Portuguese.

Festo_profit_11z

Key features

  • Explainer video in a popup-stage design
  • Personnel tool training
  • Multilingual (including Mandarin)
Festo_profit_1z

Festo Erklärvideo ProFIT

Festo AG & Co.KG Erklärvideo „ProFIT“

Ein maßgeschneidertes Erklärvideo, welches die Vorzüge des Professional Festo Industry Segement Trainings (ProFIT) erläutert, soll als Einstimmungs- und Aufklärungsvideo für Mitarbeitende der Festo AG & Co.KG weltweit dienen.

bewegtbild_case_t
festo_ProFIT_imac

Aufgabenstellung

Im Rahmen der Einführung eines globalen Branchen-Vertriebstrainings möchte die Festo AG & Co.KG sicherstellen, dass alle Trainingsteilnehmer in gleichem Maße dieselbe Information und Einführung zum Programm erhalten. Um den Mitarbeitenden genaue Details über den Erwerb von spezifischem Branchenwissen anschaulich zukommen zu lassen, entwickelt die HQ-Gruppe gemeinsam mit der Festo AG & Co.KG ein Erklärvideo. Durch die Vorstellung der Inhalte des Programms, der Struktur und der Erläuterungen von Hintergründen, soll mögliche Skepsis abgebaut und die interne Kommunikation erleichtert werden.

Lösung

Mit Hilfe der HQ-Gruppe entsteht ein maßgeschneiderter Kurzfilm für Vertriebsmitarbeitende, der diese mit dem Prozess und der Systematik von ProFIT vertraut machen soll.

Die Visualisierung für die Festo AG & Co.KG erfolgt im klassischen Popup Stage Design. Auf einer virtuellen Bühne klappt Hauptfigur Sam, Sales Engineer Industrial eines Technologie-Konzerns, aus dem Boden. Anhand eines Beratungsgespräches mit einem Kunden aus der Automobilbranche wird verdeutlicht, inwiefern Sam im Vorhinein durch eine Trainingsbedarfsanalyse sein Wissen überprüft und anschließend mit auf seinen persönlichen Bedarf zugeschnittenen Trainings vertieft hat. Durch die Veranschaulichung am Falle von Sam wird den Mitarbeitenden die Vorzüge des Programms ProFIT innerhalb von drei Minuten nähergebracht. Da das Trainingsprogramm global ausgerollt wird, erscheint der Kurzfilm in den folgenden sechs Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch und in brasilianischem Portugiesisch.

Key Features

  • Erklärvideo im Popup Stage Design
  • Personalinstrument beschult
  • Mehrsprachigkeit (inkl. Mandarin)
Festo_Profit_06z
Festo_profit_11z
Festo_profit_1z